Directory

 To reach one of our staff, please dial the main number 303-340-0510, then enter their extension. 

Position Name P-20 Community Phone Extension Email
Administration        
Director Jennifer Gutierrez   28310

JMGUTIERREZ@aps.k12.co.us

Assistant Director OPEN   28319  
Coordinator, ESS Jennifer McCammon   28357 jlmccammon@aps.k12.co.us
Coordinator, ESS Becky Hanley   28307  rcford@aps.k12.co.us 
Assistant to the Director  Jenny Bennetts   28321 jibennetts@aps.k12.co.us
Director of Mental Health and Counseling Jessica O'Muireadhaigh    28531 jdomuireadhaigh@aps.k12.co.us
         
ESS Consultants        
 Consultant Joshua Martin  L  29297 JHMARTIN@aps.k12.co.us
 Consultant Erin Turner    28430

eoturner@aps.k12.co.us

 Consultant OPEN      
 Consultant Kathy Fisher    29811 krfisher@aps.k12.co.us
 Consultant Danielle Burdick  E  29244 dburdick@aps.k12.co.us
 Consultant Jill Leitner  A  29290  jmleitner@aps.k12.co.us
 Consultant Jennifer Carroll  S  29262 JACARROLL@aps.k12.co.us
 Consultant OPEN      
 Consultant Christine McGovern  S  29264 cmmcgovern@aps.k12.co.us
 Consultant Dan Wright    28369 dhwright@aps.k12.co.us
 Consultant

Andrew Moores

 E  29245 amoores@aps.k12.co.us
 Consultant Debbie Huerta  L  29801 DSHUERTA@aps.k12.co.us
 Consultant Laura Burke  P  29267  LMBURKE@aps.k12.co.us
         
Office Staff        
ENRICH TOSA Michael Bilyeu     msbilyeu@aps.k12.co.us
         
ESS Interpreter Clerk Mercedes Garcia   28312
mgarcia@aps.k12.co.us
ESS Interpreter Clerk Rosa Leiva Aguilar   28383 rvleivaaguilar@aps.k12.co.us
Secretary, Child Find Elideth Ortiz   28431 elortiz@aps.k12.co.us
 Secretary, Child Find  Wendy Dalrymple    28428  whdaltymple@aps.k12.co.us
ESS Secretaries        
 Secretary Jeannie Brown   28316 jsbrown@aps.k12.co.us
 Secretary Kristin Icke   28314 kkicke@aps.k12.co.us
 Secretary Linda Lauermann   28309 lllauermann@aps.k12.co.us